AMF Aerospace Material
The Professional Supplier of High-quality and Various Aviation Products and Technical Services.
Number of views:
1000

White Aluminum Oxide

Its made from industrial aluminum oxide powder, which is melted in electric arc at high temperature of more than 2000 degrees and then cooled. It is crushed and shaped, magnetic separation to remove iron, and then sieving into various particle sizes. Its texture is very high dense and hardness, and with sharp angle. Aluminum oxide (Al2O3) content is more than 98%, containing a small amount of iron oxide, silicon oxide and other components, white appearance. It is suitable for manufacturing ceramics, resin bonded abrasives, grinding, polishing, sandblasting, precision casting, etc. it can also be used for manufacturing high-grade refractories. It is characterized by small crystal size and impact resistance.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

White Aluminum Oxide

Its made from industrial aluminum oxide powder, which is melted in electric arc at high temperature of more than 2000 degrees and then cooled. It is crushed and shaped, magnetic separation to remove iron, and then sieving into various particle sizes. Its texture is very high dense and hardness, and with sharp angle. Aluminum oxide (Al2O3) content is more than 98%, containing a small amount of iron oxide, silicon oxide and other components, white appearance. It is suitable for manufacturing ceramics, resin bonded abrasives, grinding, polishing, sandblasting, precision casting, etc. it can also be used for manufacturing high-grade refractories. It is characterized by small crystal size and impact resistance.

Product advantages:

Its not affect the color of the machined part itself. It can be used for sand blasting in the process of requiry of none iron residue. Micro powder White Aluminum Oxide is very suitable for wet sand blasting and grinding polishing purposes. The processing speed is very fast and treatment quality very higher. It contains a very low amount of iron oxide, which is suitable for sandblasting in which iron residue is strictly prohibited. After pickling, its further removes impurities and makes it self more pure.

Product use:

+ Stress relief processing: Aerospace,Defense, precision industrial parts, rust removal, paint removal, polishing, etc.

+ Remove burr processing: remove burr of bakelite, plastic, zinc, aluminum die-casting products, electronic parts, magnetic core, etc.

+ Surface treatment: metal oxide layer, carbide black skin, metal or non-metal surface rust removal, such as gravity die casting mold, rubber mold oxide or release agent removal, ceramic surface black spot, uranium color removal, color painting regeneration.

+ Pretreatment processing: Teflon, PU, rubber, plastic coating, roller, electroplating, metal spray welding, titanium plating and other pretreatment, so as to increase the surface adhesion.

+

Correction processing: all kinds of gold, K-gold ornaments, extinction or fog surface treatment of precious metal products, crystal, glass, ripple, acrylic and other non-metallic fog surface processing and can make the surface of processed products metallic luster.

Specification: FEPA-42-1984, AAA-59316

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
AMF Aerospace Material Co., Ltd.

SCAN IT

Visit us by Mobile

Add:Room 1611,International Trade Tower,  No.107 Liuquan Rd.,Zibo, Shandong ,P.R.China
Tel:+86-533-3190669  
E-mail:amf@amfaerospace.com

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
验证码

Copyright ©  2019 AMF Aerospace Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved   鲁ICP备19029004号

安茂福航空材料
一家提供专业、高效、优质、广泛的航空类产品和技术服务的航空材料供应商
浏览量:
1000

白刚玉

白刚玉以工业氧化铝粉为原料,于电弧中经2000度以上高温熔炼后冷却制成,经粉碎整形,磁选去铁,筛分成多种粒度,其质地致密、硬度高,粒形成尖角状,三氧化二铝(Al2O3)含量在98%以上,并含有少量氧化铁、氧化硅等成分,呈白色。适用于制造陶瓷、树脂固结磨具以及研磨、抛光、喷砂、精密铸造等,还可用于制造高级耐火材料,突出的特点是晶体尺寸小耐冲击。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

  白刚玉以工业氧化铝粉为原料,于电弧中经2000度以上高温熔炼后冷却制成,经粉碎整形,磁选去铁,筛分成多种粒度,其质地致密、硬度高,粒形成尖角状,三氧化二铝(Al2O3)含量在98%以上,并含有少量氧化铁、氧化硅等成分,呈白色。适用于制造陶瓷、树脂固结磨具以及研磨、抛光、喷砂、精密铸造等,还可用于制造高级耐火材料,突出的特点是晶体尺寸小耐冲击。

  优点:

  不影响加工零件本身的颜色。可在严禁铁粉残留的工艺中用作喷砂加工。微粉级别,非常适合湿式喷砂和研磨抛光用途。它的加工速度快品质高。它所含氧化铁的量极低,适合在严禁铁质残留的喷砂中使用。它经过酸洗后进一步去除了杂质残留,品质更加纯净。

  用途:

  应力消除加工:航天,国防,精密工业的零件,除锈,除漆消光,整修等。

  毛边加工:电木,塑料,锌,铝压铸品,电子零件,磁芯等之毛边去除。

  表面加工:金属氧化层,碳化物黑皮,金属或非金属表面污锈清除,如重力压铸模,橡胶模之氧化物或离形剂之去除,陶瓷表面黑点,铀色去除,彩绘重生。

  前处理加工:铁氟龙(TEFLON),PU,橡胶,塑料被覆,橡胶滚桶(ROLLER),电镀,金属喷焊,镀钛等之前处理,使表面附着力增加。

  美化加工:各种黄金,K金饰品,贵金属制品之消光或雾面处理,水晶,玻璃,波纹,压克力等非金属之雾面加工以及能使加工物表面成金属光泽。

  符合标准: FEPA-42-1984、A-A-59316

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
山东安茂福民用航空材料有限公司

关注官方网站 

地址:山东省淄博市开发区柳泉路107号国贸大厦1611室
电话:0533-3190669  
邮箱:amf@amfaerospace.com

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Copyright ©  2019 山东安茂福民用航空材料有限公司 All rights reserved   鲁ICP备19029004号