AMF Aerospace Material
The Professional Supplier of High-quality and Various Aviation Products and Technical Services.
Number of views:
1000

Braz-Binder Gel

Vitta Corporation‘s Braz-Pastes are brazing pastes specifically developed to meet the requirements of today’s aerospace industry. For superior performance and smooth flow, Vitta Brazing-Pastes are formulated from three primary components:1.Brazing alloy 2.Binder 3.Water.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

Vitta Corporation‘s Braz-Pastes are brazing pastes specifically developed to meet the requirements of today’s aerospace industry. For superior performance and smooth flow, Vitta Brazing-Pastes are formulated from three primary components:1.Brazing alloy 2.Binder 3.Water.

All brazing filler metals used in the pastes are high purity, gas atomized, fully certified brazing alloys. The binders are specially grade organic materials chosen and blended for maximum dispersing, suspension, thickening and stability. Water is the diluent in standard pastes. There are no toxic, flammable, or ozone depleting solvents present to create potential problems in the workplace, or in the environment. The binders are specially selected to decompose cleanly, well below the brazing/working temperatures, leaving no residue. Vitta Braz-Pastes may be used in vacuum applications without fear of contamination of either the base of filler metals.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
AMF Aerospace Material Co., Ltd.

SCAN IT

Visit us by Mobile

Add:Room 1611,International Trade Tower,  No.107 Liuquan Rd.,Zibo, Shandong ,P.R.China
Tel:+86-533-3190669  
E-mail:amf@amfaerospace.com

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
验证码

Copyright ©  2019 AMF Aerospace Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved   鲁ICP备19029004号

安茂福航空材料
一家提供专业、高效、优质、广泛的航空类产品和技术服务的航空材料供应商
浏览量:
1000

钎焊膏

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

  钎焊膏

  Vitta公司的钎焊膏是为了满足当今航空工业的要求而专门研制的。为了更优秀的性能和更平滑流畅,Vitta钎焊膏主要由三个主要成分按配方制作的,三个主要成分是:1.钎焊合金2.粘结剂3.水。

  所有应用于糊剂的钎焊填充金属都是高纯度,气体雾化,完全认证的钎焊合金。粘合剂是精选的特殊级别的有机金属材料,为最大的分散,悬浮,浓缩和稳定而混合在一起。水是标准糊剂的稀释液。因为溶剂是无毒,非易燃或者破环臭氧层的,所以不存在对工作场合中或者环境造成潜在问题的威胁。粘合剂是精选的可在工作温度和钎焊温度下彻底分解,不留任何残余。Vitta钎焊糊剂可在真空中应用,无需担心会对任何填充金属的基本造成污染。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
山东安茂福民用航空材料有限公司

关注官方网站 

地址:山东省淄博市开发区柳泉路107号国贸大厦1611室
电话:0533-3190669  
邮箱:amf@amfaerospace.com

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Copyright ©  2019 山东安茂福民用航空材料有限公司 All rights reserved   鲁ICP备19029004号